History
Holding the number one position in our industry for 25 years has been challenging. Since being founded in 1992, Seavo has been dedicated to motherboard. During these 25 years, Seavo has influenced the development of the motherboard industry in China. Now as China’s largest hardware platform supplier for smart IoT devices, Seavo uses information technology for traditional industries in revolutionary new ways, helping customers to innovate new products and realize new and intelligent connections.
Informatization Age
1992 Zeling was founded (Seavo was originally named Zeling). Chinese IT industry entered into the x86 era since Zeling introduced the first 286 motherboard.
1995 Our motherboard research & development team, (the first in China), was set up to develop the first 486 motherboard, which meant that Chinese IT industry began to have the capability to develop proprietary hardware products.
1997 Our "Made in China" motherboard was sold to overseas markets, which marked the beginning of Chinese IT enterprises exporting products overseas.
1998 Our corporate management concepts of "virtual factory" and "flat matrix management" were successfully put into practice. These have been selected as classic management cases for MBA programs by many renowned universities in China.
1999 Our motherboard sales amounted to 1.5 million pieces. This is more than five times the sales of all the other domestic companies in the industry put together. We were partners of almost all the listed IT companies in China (27 companies).
Post-PC Age
2003 Zeling was renamed as Seavo Technology.
2004 Our "Furong Marketing" model was launched. We are the first in China to create a sales model and successfully put it into practice.
2005 The world's first DVR specialized industrial motherboard was introduced. After that, the NVR specialized industrial motherboard and the SVR specialized industrial motherboard were successively introduced. They have been applied in such national projects as the Beijing National Stadium Bird's Nest as well as the main venue for the Shanghai Expo.
2007 Our motherboard were sold to the Taiwan market at a price higher than that of local brands. In the Taiwan market, Seavo Technology was the first motherboard enterprise from mainland China at that time, which was quite a popular story in the media.
Smart IoT Age
2008 We introduced the world's first specialized motherboard for commercial intelligent information equipment. We also successively introduced specialized motherboards in the fields of: Intelligent Retail, Industrial Automation, Network security, Digital Surveillance, Cloud Computing & storage, Digital Signage, Transportation, Health and Energy. A number of traditional industries in China have greeted this new technology by applying x86 technology intelligent equipment and interconnecting it with their systems.
2009 Seavo held its first campus recruitment event at the University of Science & Technology of China. We did so in order to recruit teams of highly talented individuals. Since 2009, the Seavo has continued to recruit from China Top10 universities.
2010 Our management 2.0 (2010 - 2013) started. Centering on "Intelligent Seavo", we built a dynamic, intelligent organization that adapted to the needs of staff development, corporate management and scale development.
2011 While the world entered into an era of IOT, we became China's largest motherboard supplier for smart IoT devices.
2014 Our management 3.0 (2014 – 2024) was released, which centered on "kindness" and "the creation of happiness". Seavo’s project "making the best" was launched helping to make the ecology industry more harmonious and making the world a better place.
2015 The first server motherboard of Seavo was launched representing Seavo's preliminary deployment of an industry-wide ecology chain, ranging from clouds and networks to terminals. Partnering with over 50 listed companies, Seavo saw its overseas sales double. Seavo is now recognized by customers around the world.
2017 Our corporate development team created a new goal: "Become the world's largest hardware platform supplier for smart IoT devices".

Contact us

Product consultation
86-755-88251916

Technical support
86-755-83266111

Follow us

WeChat

Terms of use Shenzhen Seavo Technology Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved 粤ICP备06048392号

信步历史

这25年,是我们保持第一和不懈挑战的历史。
自92年创立以来,信步专注于智能硬件技术至今。它的历史就是一部中国主板的行业发展史。
信步的前身为则灵,源自“山不在高,有仙则名;水不在深,有龙则灵”。它曾一路狂奔,缔造了中国大陆x86主板的市场奇迹,掀起了电脑与信息技术在国内的普及浪潮。
2003年,企业进入第二个发展阶段,则灵更名信步,源自“不管风吹浪打,胜似闲庭信步”,取其“自信、从容、悠然”之意。作为国内最大的物联网(IOT)智能设备硬件平台供应商,信步再一次革命性地将信息技术引入传统行业,帮助客户创新产品,实现智能互联,为以“把机器变成人”为核心的又一次激动人心的工业革命进程,贡献更多中国方案。

信息化时期
1992年 则灵公司成立。第一款286主板的引入,标志着国内IT业进入x86时代。
1995年 组建国内第一个主板研发团队,研发第一款486主板,标志着国内IT业的硬件从此具备了自主研发的能力。这种创造力和好奇精神,至今存在于信步的文化中。
1997年 向海外市场销售“中国制造”的主板,标志着中国IT企业开始具有了外销能力。
1998年 提出并成功实践“虚拟工厂”和“扁平化矩阵式”企业管理理念,被国内多所知名高校的MBA课程选为经典管理案例。这种持续革新的企业管理模式以追求更高效率的热情,一直流传在我们的管理哲学中,并且根深蒂固。
1999年 主板年销量达到150万片,超出国内同行销量总和的5倍,合作国内信息产业界几乎所有上市公司(27家)。
后PC时代
2003年 则灵更名为信步科技。
2004年 在全球首次提出并实施“芙蓉营销”企业管理模式,国内首家独创营销模式并成功实践。
2005年 推出全球第一款“DVR工业级专用主板”,随后陆续推出“NVR工业级专用主板” 和“SVR工业级专用主板”,产品被应用到包括奥运鸟巢、上海世博会主场馆等国家级高端项目。
2007年 成为国内唯一一家打入台湾市场,且售价高于本土品牌的主板企业,其意义大于把国产汽车卖入德国,38家媒体争相报道此事。
智能物联时代
2008年 推出全球第一款“商用智能信息设备专业主板”,随后陆续推出面向能源、医疗、车载、智能家居、运动控制、数字多媒体、网络存储、网络安全、工业自动化等领域的专用主板,推动多个传统行业的技术革新,由此引发一场商业浪潮,标志着国内x86技术应用走向设备智能互联。
2009年 信步首届校园招聘在中国科学技术大学举行,开始踏上了信步企业转型后储备高素质人才队伍之路。至今已在包括清华、交大、中科大等高校招聘多年。
2010年 进入“智慧信步”管理2.0时代(2010-2013),建设适应员工成长、企业管理和规模发展所需要的动态、智慧组织。
2011年 在业内率先提出世界进入“物物相联,设备智能”的互联计算时代,成为国内最大的互联计算主板供应商。
2014年 提出以“善”和“创造美好”为核心的管理3.0(2014-2024),全面开展信步质量“制造最好”工程,助力产业生态和谐、社会乃至整个世界的美好。
2015年 信步首款服务器主板上市,标志着信步“云-网-端”的全产业生态链布局的初步成型。合作10多家台湾工控上市公司(国内唯一),海外销量翻番,信步品质通过不懈的挑战和完善,正被全球客户所接受。
2017年 确立“成为全球最大的物联网(IOT)智能设备硬件平台供应商”的企业发展新目标。
法律声明 深圳市信步科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备06048392号